hero-capital-markets.jpg

Capital Markets

LONG-TERM INVESTMENT IN REAL VALUES WITH DAILY LIQUIDITY

 

The AVENTOS Global Real Estate Securities Fund (the “Fund”) provides investors with access to a globally diversified portfolio of 20-25 listed real estate companies and their real estate holdings.

In selecting the Fund’s potential portfolio companies, AVENTOS CAPITAL MARKETS (“ACM”) as the Fund’s initiator and advisor starts by analysing the value and potential of each company‘s underlying real estate assets. Our in-depth analyses draw on the combined real estate experience and expertise of the entire AVENTOS Group. Where we see the potential for long-term value appreciation, we conduct a deep-dive analysis of the shortlisted companies’ financials, balance sheets, capital structure, governance and ESG profiles. These combined analyses generate insights that form the basis of our investment strategy, which priorities sustainable value creation of the portfolio companies and their real estate.

 

bg-investmentansatz.jpg

INVESTMENT APPROACH

We identify undervalued listed real estate companies and determine potential areas of value creation.      



bg-fonds.jpg

THE FUND

Based on comprehensive and rigorous analysis, the AVENTOS Global Real Estate Securities Fund (the “Fund”) provides investors with access to a handpicked, globally diversified portfolio of 20-25 listed real estate companies and their real estate holdings.



WHY REAL ESTATE SECURITIES?

Listed real estate companies own a significant proportion of global real estate holdings and provide investors with low-cost and liquid access to real estate portfolios in the world’s major economic centres. With the right real estate securities, investors benefit from a long-term investment in real estate, diversified across currencies, types of use and geographies. In addition, real estate securities often generate above-average yield premiums compared to other equities and government bonds.

FOUNDING PARTNERS

Professor Stephan Bone-Winkel, Oliver Puhl and Dr Karim Rochdi initially developed the AVENTOS CAPITAL MARKETS investment approach to broadly diversify their own assets globally based on a fundamental analysis of real estate securities. With the Fund, they are also giving this opportunity to other investors.

hero-capital-markets.jpg

Capital Markets

LANgfristige Investition in echte Werte bei täglicher liquidität


Der AVENTOS Global Real Estate Securities Fund (der "Fonds") ermöglicht Investoren Zugang zu einem global diversifizierten Portfolio von 20-25 börsennotierten Immobilienunternehmen und damit unmittelbar zu deren Immobilienbeständen.

Für die Auswahl analysiert die AVENTOS CAPITAL MARKETS ("ACM") als Initiator und Berater des Fonds zunächst den Wert und das Potential dieser Immobilienbestände. Hierbei steht uns das gesamte Immobilien Know-How und die Erfahrung der gesamten AVENTOS Group zur Verfügung. Überall dort, wo wir langfristige Wertsteigerungsmöglichkeiten sehen, analysieren wir auch Finanzkennzahlen, Bilanzen, Kapitalstruktur, die Governance und das ESG-Profil dieser Immobilienunternehmen. Diese Analysen und die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse sind das Fundament für unsere Anlagestrategie zur Erzielung von nachhaltigen Wertsteigerungen der ausgewählten Immobilienunternehmen und deren Beständen. 

 

bg-investmentansatz.jpg

Investmentansatz

Wir identifizieren unterbewertete börsennotierte Immobilienunternehmen und zeigen mögliche Wertsteigerungspotentiale auf.  



bg-fonds.jpg

Fonds

Der AVENTOS Global Real Estate Securities Fund bietet Zugang zu einem, basierend auf umfangreichen Analysen ausgewählten, Portfolio von 20-25 börsennotierten Immobilienunternehmen und deren Immobilienbeständen weltweit. 



Warum Immobilienaktien?

Immobilienaktiengesellschaften halten einen beträchtlichen Anteil des weltweiten Immobilienbestands und eröffnen Investoren einen kosteneffizienten sowie liquiden Zugang zu Immobilienportfolien in den wirtschaftlichen Zentren der Welt. Durch eine intelligente Auswahl an Immobilienaktien ist eine langfristige, über Währungen, Nutzungsarten und Geographien diversifizierte Anlage in Immobilien möglich. Zudem lag die Dividendenrendite von Immobilienaktien in der Vergangenheit über weite Perioden hinweg über dem Durchschnitt von Aktien und staatlichen Emissionen.

Gründungspartner

Prof. Dr. Stephan Bone-Winkel, Oliver Puhl und Dr. Karim Rochdi haben den Investmentansatz von AVENTOS CAPITAL MARKETS entwickelt, um zunächst ihr eigenes Vermögen über die fundamentale Analyse von Immobilienaktien weltweit breit zu streuen. Mit dem Fonds eröffnen sie diese Möglichkeit auch weiteren Investoren.